Hzirip Summer Fashion High Waist Skirts Womens Pockets Button Denim Skirt Female Saias 2017 New All-matched Casual Jeans Skirt

Hzirip Summer Fashion High Waist Skirts Womens Pockets Button Denim Skirt Female Saias 2017 New All-matched Casual Jeans Skirt
February 27, 2018 Admin

Hzirip Summer Fashion High Waist Skirts Womens Pockets Button Denim Skirt Female Saias 2017 New All-matched Casual Jeans Skirt

Hzirip Summer Fashion High Waist Skirts Womens Pockets Button Denim Skirt Female Saias 2017 New All-matched Casual Jeans Skirt


 
 

About Size Error

Please allow 1-3 cm error of measurement.We will refuse to refund you about this.

Thanks for your understanding.

About Color

The images are taken from real item, but may have something like color difference for the light and different batch, especially some model shown are not the actual item and are for your reference only.

Other Policies

We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax.

If you have any needs, please contact us or leave us a message.Thank you.

Contact us

Our Working Time

Beijing time 9:30 – 18:00

New York Time: 20:00 – 5:00

Melbourne Time: 12:00 – 21:00

London Time: 01:00 – 10:00

Any question welcomed,please contact us ,we would answer you as soon as we can.

About Shipping

1. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. (Except some countries and APO/FPO)

2. Orders processed timely after the payment verification.

3. We only ship to the addresses that your write.Any question,please contact us as soon as possible,we will help you correct it.

4. SERVICE TRANSIT TIME is provided by the carrier and excludes weekends and holidays. Transit times may vary, particularly during the holiday season.

5. If you have not received your shipment within 30 days from payment, please contact us. We will track the shipment and get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Our goal is customer satisfaction!

6. Due to stock status and time differences,we will choose to ship your item from our first available warehouse for fast delivery.

7.If your package is less than 7 dollar ,we will ship you China Post Ordinary Small Package ,which can not tracking logistic information.


 
 

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*